connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

placements

Sunandan Divatia School of Science endeavours to upscale all its courses as per the Industry demands & settings. Keeping this in mind, Sunandan Divatia School of Science has a full-fledged, dedicated Placement cell. The Placement Cell constantly strives to create a strong connect between the School & various corporates & research organizations. It provides assistance for Final placements, Research projects & Summer Internships for all its students of M.Sc. Statistics, M.Sc. & Ph.D. Biological Sciences & M.Sc. & Ph.D. Chemistry and M. Sc. Applied Statistics & Analytics. 

Placement Office Address

SVKM’S NMIMS Deemed to be University,
C/O C.B Patel Research Centre,
Bhaidas Building, 1st floor, Bhakti Vedant Swami Marg,
JVPD, Vile-Parle (W),
Mumbai 400 056, India

Email : ankita.priyadarshani@nmims.edu

Placement Advisor

Mr. Sunil S. Shirvaiker
(Area Chairperson Placements)

Email: Sunil.shirvaiker@nmims.edu

Tel: +91 22 4235 5954

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE

Placement Advisor for Biological Sciences

Dr. Purvi Bhatt
Email: Purvi.Bhatt@nmims.edu
Tel: +91 22 4235 5956

Student Coordinators 2018-20 Batch

Jasmeet Kaur Sahni
Mehak Shaikh
Aradana Mishra

Brochure

Student Details (2018 – 2020)

Placement Details (2017 – 2019)

CHEMISTRY

Placement Advisor for Chemistry

Dr. Vrushali Joshi Email: Vrushali.Joshi@nmims.edu
Tel: +91 22 4235 2250

Student Coordinators 2018-20 Batch

Vishal Vasani
Drashti K Thakkar
Nilesh Singh

Brochure

Student Details (2018 – 2020)

Placement Details (2017 – 2019)

STATISTICS

Placement Advisor for Statistics

Ms. Ashita Dara
Email: Ashita.Dara@nmims.edu
Tel: +91 22 4235 5964

Student Coordinators 2018-20 Batch

Laxmi Saoji
Viraj Bagadia
Rajvi Doshi

Brochure

Student Details (2018 – 2020)

Placement Details (2017 – 2019)

APPLIED STATISTICS & ANALYTICS

Placement Advisor for Applied Statistics & Analytics

Prof. Leena Kulkarni
Email: Leena.Kulkarni@nmims.edu
Tel: +91 22 4235 5962

Student Coordinators 2018-20 Batch

Devi Siddhi Tripathi
Manvi Pareek
Aashita Sharma

Brochure

Student Details (2018 – 2020)

PHYSIOTHERAPY

Placement Advisor for Physiotherapy

Dr. Poonam Parulekar
Email: poonam.parulekar@nmims.edu
Tel: +91 22 2617 2329

Brochure

Student Details (2018 – 2020)

Placement Details (2017 – 2019)

Connect With Us x